Foreign debt collection

International debt collection thanks to a global network

Thanks to our international partner network, your open items don't stop at national borders with us. As a member of the TCM association, we are represented in 145 countries around the world by annual certified collection professionals and law firms:

  • We communicate and negotiate in your debtor's language
  • Compliance with local laws and authorities is ensured
  • You benefit from attractive conditions and inexpensive support abroad

We ensure effective and efficient debt collection abroad.

The TCM Group International

The TCM Group International is a worldwide association of independent debt collection companies. DieInkasso has been part of this network since 2005 and is the only partner for Switzerland. The TCM Group International can now rely on one 30-year success story with partners on all continents look back. After a thorough examination of the applicants, only one partner per country is selected who is responsible for all claims in his country. As a result, there is no competition between the members, but a partnership-like relationship that is promoted through a lively exchange of ideas at regional and worldwide meetings.

In areas where the legal or economic situation appears questionable, special requirements are placed on applicants. Despite all the differences in the cultures and legal systems of the individual countries, our cooperation has developed very successfully, so that we can look back on a constantly growing group of customers.

Contact Us

Collection from professionals.

dieInkasso AG is one of the leading and most renowned debt collection companies in Switzerland. Every year 40 qualified specialists process over 60 debt collection cases at home and abroad with above-average success.

LR pixel

Auslandinkasso

Internationales Inkasso dank weltweitem Netzwerk

Dank internationalem Partner-Netzwerk, machen Ihre offenen Posten bei uns keinen Halt vor Landesgrenzen. Als Mitglied im TCM-Verbund sind wir in 145 Ländern der Welt durch jährlich geprüfte Inkassoprofis und Anwaltskanzleien vor Ort vertreten:

  • Wir kommunizieren und verhandeln in der Sprache Ihres Schuldners
  • Die Einhaltung lokaler Gesetze und Instanzen ist sichergestellt
  • Sie profitieren von attraktiven Konditionen und preiswerter Unterstützung im Ausland

Wir sorgen für einen effektiven und effizienten Forderungseinzug im Ausland.

Die TCM Group International

Die TCM Group International ist eine weltweite Vereinigung unabhängiger Inkassounternehmen. Seit 2005 ist dieInkasso Teil dieses Netzwerkes und der einzige Partner für die Schweiz.Die TCM Group International kann inzwischen auf eine 30-jährige Erfolgsgeschichte mit Partnern auf allen Kontinenten zurückblicken. Nach eingehender Prüfung der Bewerber wird jeweils nur ein Partner pro Land ausgewählt, der für alle Forderungen in seinem Land verantwortlich ist. Dadurch besteht zwischen den Mitgliedern keine Konkurrenz, sondern ein partnerschaftliches Verhältnis, das durch regen Gedankenaustausch bei regionalen und weltweiten Treffen gefördert wird.

In Gebieten, deren rechtliche bzw. wirtschaftliche Situation bedenklich erscheint, werden an Bewerber besondere Anforderungen gestellt. Über alle Unterschiede in den Kulturen und Rechtssystemen der einzelnen Länder hinweg hat sich unsere Zusammenarbeit sehr erfolgreich entwickelt, sodass wir auf einen ständig wachsenden Kundenkreis blicken können.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Inkasso vom Profi.

dieInkasso AG gehört zu den marktführenden und renommiertesten Inkassounternehmen der Schweiz. Jährlich bearbeiten 40 qualifizierte Spezialisten über 60’000 Inkassofälle im In- und Ausland mit überdurchschnittlichem Erfolg.